Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List 2024: Ranking Best Characters

Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List 2024

Upgrade the extent of your knowledge about the characters by using the rated and updated Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List on Hobby Japan’s web.

This guide will show you the full list of all the Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List. These characters are ranked from strongest to weakest in this list, which will help the players to play this game. The mind-blowing game Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY is one of the Japanese RPGs that attracts storyline affectionate and call to arms.

The game highlights a variety of roles of characters with diverse and impressive abilities which in turn improve the gameplay. Since we are presented not with one person but a variety of characters, the whole experience can be very confusing. To make sure the players have a good experience with the Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List, we have created this Sally Tier List.


A Comprehensive Guide to the Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

A Comprehensive Guide to the Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

Revised and Renewed Seven Deadly Sins/X-TASY Tier List which is featured on Hobby Japan/Google Play gives us the much-needed depiction of the introduced characters.

The game features multiple characters, apart from them each having separate skills and other capabilities. We have grouped the characters into three groupings of specific factors for the convenience of the players, which include the Overall Performance and abilities of the characters. These tiers include:

S-Tier: Top preferred characters are characters in the most difficult battle situations and those that are highly skilled, leaders, and they have a higher chance of winning the battle.

A-Tier: The second series is the highest-level hunters, who are sufficiently competent to dominate the field successfully if they play tactically.

B-Tier: The third echelon is rather composite and usually consists of average-level welterweights, and these athletes… could get knocked out.

C-Tier: The last one embras the most inferior fighters, so it is better not to be seen there.

S Tier: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

S Tier: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

The following image shows the S-Tier characters in the Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List, as seen on Hobby Japan/Google Play.

  • Satan – Darkfury
  • Caillen – Braveheart
  • Asmodeus – Temptation
  • Lucifer – Pride
  • Belphegor – Ghostwalker
  • Satan – Wrath
  • Leviathan – Loveable Fumble
  • Belphegor – Sloth
  • Asmodeus – Luring Call
  • Furka – Dragonblade
  • Garcias – Twin Stars
  • Beelzebub – Gluttony
  • Lucifer – Summer Muse
  • Sariel – Moondance
  • Anastasia – Rebirth
  • Leviathan – Endless Bridge
  • Astaroth – Melancholy Lord
  • Layla – Crescent Trice Awakener
  • Belphegor – Bumblebee Drifter
  • Aura – Calamity
  • Metatron – Angel of Charity
  • Metatron – Heartwarmer
  • Gabriel – Perfect Angel
  • Nikita – Unleashed Beast
  • Dixie – Pinky Broadcast Awakener
  • Mammon – Lord of Greed
  • Astaroth – Coco Panic
  • Beelzebub – Feastful Gourmet

A Tier: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

A Tier: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

Top Tier Characters in Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY (Photo courtesy of Hobby Japan/Google Play)

  • Flourish Weaver – Shalimar
  • Gunslinger – Kay
  • Vainglory – Belial
  • Summer Toast – Raphael
  • Holy Idol – Michael
  • Lightning Rider – Nonna
  • Wings of Dawn – Lucifer
  • Ardent Chocolate – Nonna
  • The Undaunted – Marilu
  • Outlaw Altruist – Punica
  • Windblade – Stolas
  • Laurel Chrysostom – Daniela
  • Femme Fatale – Kamilah
  • Famine – Sutalr
  • Revolution – Leon
  • The Producer – Panagia
  • Lucifer’s Servant – Maria Totsuka
  • Forbidden Fruit – Amber
  • Harvest Witch – Mammon
  • Endearing Bride – Leviathan
  • Elegant Phoenix – Uriel
  • Monster Hunter – Sandalphon
  • Immortal Glory – Belial
  • The Faint Smile – Sariel
  • Angel of Chastity – Gabriel
  • Lord of Vainglory – Belial
  • Vesperia – Lucifer
  • Sin of Envy – Leviathan
  • Flaming Trollius – Uriel
  • Nightingale Empress – Beelzebub
  • Angel of Faith – Michael
  • Rider of Death – Esmira
  • Hermit – Clarice
  • Cherry Vintage – Seere
  • Wonder Alice – Gabriel
  • Terpsichore – Leviathan
  • Lord of Pride – Lucifer

Tier B: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

Tier B: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

Hobby Japan/Google Play has released an image of the B-Tier characters in Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY.

  • Viola – Spark Bomb
  • Sariel – Kindness
  • Chino – Pestilence
  • Ginerva – Adjudicator
  • Thylla – Bad Omen
  • Asmodeus – Lord of Lust
  • Dixi – Emcee
  • Ingrid – Bloodthirst
  • Lucifer – Lady Desperado
  • Gabriel – Wonder Alice
  • Asmodeus – Dark Eros
  • Ravinia – Awaker of Cupid’s Envoy
  • Sandalphon – Diligence
  • Thyrza – Rider of War
  • Hanna – Aquila
  • Svetlana – Lamentation
  • Charles – Bunny Phantom


Tier C: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

Tier C: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

In the game Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY, there are characters in the C-Tier (Image credit: Hobby Japan/Google Play)

  • Noach – Inspection of the Flesh
  • Uriel – Endurance
  • Drusilla – Success
  • Charles – The Sun King
  • Jacqueline – Unconventional Inventor
  • Sylwia – Rhythm and Harmony
  • Matina – Inferno
  • Rufina – Esther’s Teachings
  • Draco – Firestorm
  • Abelia – Freedom Fighter
  • Evelina – Enlightenment
  • Clarice – The Recluse
  • Lucianna – News and Information
  • Zoe – Seeker of Truth
  • Cecilia – The Troubadour
  • Thyrza – Conflict
  • Elphus – Traditional Japanese Theatre

This is the complete information on the Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List for now. Keep yourself updated by visiting regularly on the Game Tier List. What we seek is to enable the audience to get a comparative knowledge covering all the characters that are showcased in this movie Nevertheless, you should be careful about choosing your characters by that game. You’ll need to make the decision of their classes, styles, and the level of your comfort playing them.

Video Tutorial on Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List

Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List



Is Seven Mortal Sins over?

Japanese anime TV series ‘Seven Mortal Sins’ was produced by Artland and TNK members and aired on a period from April 14 to July 29 y 2017.

Who is the MC of seven mortal sins?

In the anime/manga series, “Seven Mortal Sins“, it is Lucifer, the central character in the storyline, takes on the role of the protagonist. She used them for her revenge attempt against Mortel by eliminating an entire species from the galaxy.

What are the seven sins in order?

They either come in this order respectively of pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath, and sloth or they follow any other order of their own depending on people’s interpretation of the seven deadly sins.

Who will be the 4 Knights of the Apocalypse?

In The Seven Deadly Sins: The characters are named Lancelot, Tristan, Percival, and Gawain also known as the four knights of the apocalypse

Who is sin the fox?

Sin the one who sure is always ready to guide Percival and his peregrinations is the fox since the start. However, during the battle, when Shencloth, the four talismans of darkness, almost accomplished its goal of annihilating the group, Sin finally showed his true identity—the human Lancelot—and took off the opposition with no concern.

Who is the master of Meliodas?

For a long time before the Holy War that took place 3000 years ago, Chandler had taught Meliodas, the son of the last Demon King in swordsmanship before he eventually turned against the Demon Clan.

1 thought on “Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY Tier List 2024: Ranking Best Characters”

Leave a Comment